Cross of Calatrava

Kingdom Earl Marshal

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha
Calontir Earl Marshal
EarlMarshal@Calontir.org

The Earl Marshal is responsible for overseeing the promotion and safety of martial activities in the Kingdom including armored combat, cut & thrust, archery, throw weapons, youth combat, and equestrian activities.

Reporting

FALCON Card Marshal Page
Reporting Due Dates
1st Quarter: April 15th
2nd Quarter: July 15th
3rd Quarter: October 15th
4th Quarter: January 15th

Warranted Marshals (Group and Field)If you believe your name should be listed on the roster, and it is not, most likely you have not been in contact (Reported) with the Earl Marshal recently. Please do so immediately.
Marshal who have not reported for 2 consecutive quarters will lose their warrants.

All members of the Calontir Order of Chivalry are hereby designated as Reserve Marshals.

Marshal Deputies

Central Region Deputy
Sir Alric Upplendingr
DMCentral@calontir.org
Forgotten Sea, Aston Tor, Carlsby, Crescent Moon, Cum an Iolar, Lost Moor

East Region Deputy
Sir Duncan Fearmac MacLeod
DMEast@calontir.org
Amlesmoor, Bellewoode, Calanais Nuadh, Standing Stones, Three Rivers, Wyvern Cliffe

Card Marshal Deputy
Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi
c/o Neal Tapp
424 South Duquesne Rd
Joplin, MO 64801
DMCards@calontir.org

Northwest Region Deputy
Bjarm riddari (Rorikson)
DMNorthwest@calontir.org
Mag Mor, Lonely Tower

West Region Deputy
Lord Magnus O’Carr
DMWest@calontir.org
Spinning Winds, Golden Sea, Westumbria, Vatavia

Combat Archery Deputy
Sir John Bowyer
CombatArchery@calontir.org

Equestrian Marshal Deputy
Honorable Lady Alexandra Rikve Jessen
EqMarshal@calontir.org

Northeast Region Deputy
DMNortheast@calontir.org
Coeur d’Ennui, Axed Root, Deodar, Flinthyll, Heraldshill, Shadowdale

South Region Deputy
Sir Gavin O’Shannon
DMSouth@calontir.org
Crystal Mynes, Oakheart, Grimfells

Kingdom Archer General
Duchess Ashland de Mumford
ArcherGeneral@calontir.org

Cut & Thrust Marshal Deputy
Sir Duncan Mac Torquill
CalonSteel@calontir.org

Youth Combat Marshal Deputy
Duke Bataciquan-nu Ko’un Ashir
YouthCombat@calontir.org