Calontir Local Groups

Local Contacts

All changes must be reported through the Kingdom Seneschal ( ), with the exception of Web site changes. Please send Web site changes to the Kingdom Webminister (

If you would like more contact information displayed than what is shown here please fill out a Permissions Form.

(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00p.m. unless otherwise noted.)

Shire-March of Grimfells
(Fayetteville, AR)
Grimfells Web site

Kara Anklebiter (Larissa Morley)


Barony of Coeur d’Ennui
(Des Moines, IA)
Coeur d’Ennui Web site
Hugh du Puy (Gary Larson)
Canton of Axed Root
(Ames, IA)
Axed Root Web site

Lady Beatrix Bogenschutz

(Amy Dreyer)

(401) 258-0330
Shire of DeodarDamien MacGavin (Adam Hoge) 

Contact Group – Fox Bridge (Dubuque, IA)

Lord Alaric Acwulf (Alaric DeRousse)

Shire of Flinthyll
(Burlington, IA)
Flinthyll Web site
Korinna the Scythian
(Kate Garretson)

Shire of Heraldshill
(Mason City, IA)

William Fletcher of Carbery
(William Carberry)
Shire of Shadowdale
(Iowa City, IA)
Shadowdale Web site

Galen MacColmain

(Dennis Coleman)


Barony of Vatavia (Wichita, KS) 

Vatavia website

Robert Stephen MacLaren (Robert Stephen Botkin)
Shire of Bois D’Arc (Southeast KS)
Kumagaya Hideyoshi (James Bunker)
Shire of Carlsby (Lawrence, KS)
Lina of the Shire of Carlsby (Carolyn Jones)

(913) 426-2681

Shire of Crescent Moon (Topeka, KS)
Seamus Yanger (John Byrnes)
New Contact Group
Alessandra Corsino (Melissa Jasnoch)
Shire of Spinning Winds, (Manhattan, KS)
Markos (Marvin Hoeting)
Shire of Theobald College (Arkansas City, KS)
Myghal Stanborough (David Strasburg)
Shire of Westumbria (Hays-Great Bend, KS)
Cherish Otte (Cherish Robinson-Smetek)
Shire of Moonstone (Emporia, KS)
Oswyn of Moonstone (Michael D. Rouse)

(620) 794-4635

Contact Group – Golden Sea (Salina, KS)
Piers Fauconer
Barony of Forgotten Sea
(Kansas City metro area, KSMO)
Forgotten Sea Web site

Aed mac Cormaic ua Feidhlim

(Fred Liner)
Canton of Aston Tor
(Eastern Jackson County, MO)
Aston Tor Web site

Aelin Kausi

(Alicia Rosebrough)
Shire of Cúm an Iolair
(Southern Johnson County, KS)
Cúm an Iolair Web site
Giraude Benet (Jill Sibley)
Barony of Three Rivers
(St. Louis, MO)
Three Rivers Web site
Ellien Chadway (Christy Wells)
Shire of Amlethsmor (formerly Amlesmore)
(Hallsville, MO)
Amlethsmor Web site
Godric Jagerman (Donald D. Pickett Jr.)
Shire of Calanais Nuadh
(Rolla, MO)
Calanais Nuadh Web site

Paul Adler
(Vince Zahnle)

(417) 967-1034
Shire of Crystal Mynes
(Joplin, MO)
Albrecht von Trier (Eric Felker) 
Shire of Lost Moor
(Saint Joseph, MO)
Lost Moor Web site

Rufus Tenstone (Dennis Brewer)
Shire of Oakheart
(Springfield, MO)
Oakheart Web site
Ashland de Mumford (Ashlee Clifton)
Shire of Standing Stones
(Columbia, MO)
Standing Stones Web site
Da’ud ibn al-Kabsh al-Garnati al-Ma’iz (David Christopher Murrell)
Shire of Wyvern Cliffe
(Jefferson City, MO)
Wyvern Cliffe Web site
Catalina de Arazuri (December Montecino)
Barony of Lonely Tower
(Omaha, NE)
Lonely Tower Web site
Anne von Weingarten

Barony of Mag Mor
(Lincoln, NE)
Mag Mor Web site
Countess Isadora of Orange