Cross of Calatrava

Find a Group

GroupLocationSeneschalEmail Address
Arkansas
Shire March of GrimfellsFayetteville, ARFarulf Orthlokarseneschal@grimfells.calontir.org
Iowa
Barony of Coeur d’EnnuiDes Moines, IAMarie Suzanne of Westphaliaseneschal@cde.calontir.org
Canton of Axed RootAmes, IAVincent de Vereseneschal@axedroot.org
Shire of DeodarCedar Rapids, IAEsther bat Mosheseneschal@deodar.calontir.org
Shire of HeraldshillMason City, IAWilliam Fletcher of Carberyseneschal@heraldshill.org
Shire of ShadowdaleIowa City, IAAemilia Sabineseneschal@shadowdale.calontir.org
Shire of FlinthyllBurlington, IABronwen de Westholdseneschal@flinthyll.calontir.org
Fox Bridge Contact GroupDubuque, IALord Alaric Acwulf (Alaric DeRousse)
Kansas
Barony of VataviaWichita, KSRobert Steven MacLarenseneschal@vatavia.calontir.org
Shire of CarlsbyLawrence, KSAlisia de Mortaineseneschal@carlsby.calontir.org
Shire of Crescent MoonTopeka, KSSeamus Yanger
Shire of Spinning WindsManhattan, KSErik Tokessonseneschal@spinningwinds.calontir.org
Shire of Theobald CollegeArkansas City, KSBerke Chinua
Shire of WestumbriaHays-Great Bend, KSBiby ferch Llewelynseneschal@westumbria.calontir.org
Shire of MoonstoneEmporia, KSOswyn of Moonstoneseneschal@moonstone.calontir.org
Golden Sea Contact GroupSalina, KS
Borderlands Contact GroupWestern, KS
Kansas City Area
Barony of Forgotten SeaKansas City metro area, KS–MOOtto Augustin von Württembergseneschal@forgottensea.calontir.org
Canton of Aston TorEastern Jackson County, MORowan del Wicheseneschal@astontor.calontir.org
Shire of Cúm an IolairSouthern Johnson County, KSJohn Bowyerseneschal@shirecai.calontir.org
Missouri
Barony of Three RiversSt. Louis, MOGwynneth wraig Rhysseneschal@b3r.calontir.org
Shire of Amlethsmor (formerly Amlesmore)Hallsville, MOVerdande0seneschal@amlethsmore.calontir.org
Shire of Calanais NuadhRolla, MOCatin of Edington
Shire of Crystal MynesJoplin, MOAlbrecht of Trierseneschal@crystalmynes.calontir.org
Shire of Lost MoorSt. Joseph, MORufus Tenstoneseneschal@lostmoor.calontir.org
Shire of OakheartSpringfield, MOMelisent MacAffeeseneschal@oakheart.calontir.org
Shire of Standing StonesColumbia, MOSile O'Kyanseneschal@standingstones.calontir.org
Shire of Wyvern CliffeJefferson City, MOHelena Soranzoseneschal@wyverncliffe.calontir.org
Nebraska
Barony of Lonely TowerOmaha, NEAleksandr Yaroslavovich Vyetcikovseneschal@lonelytower.calontir.org
Barony of Mag MorLincoln, NETofa in eldra Ericksdottirseneschal@magmor.calontir.org

All changes must be reported through the Kingdom Seneschal (Seneschal@calontir.org), with the exception of Web site changes. Please send Web site changes to the Kingdom Webminister (support@calontir.org).