Cross of Calatrava

Kingdom Seneschal

Giulia Isabella da Venezia

Emergency Deputy

Galen MacColmain

The Kingdom Seneschal is the primary administrative officer for the Kingdom of Calontir. They function much in the same way as a group “president” would in other organizations. They are the main point of contact for handling administrative and legal issues. The documents and links posted below are provided to help local and regional seneschals perform their duties.

Seneschal Deputy Officers

Minister of Youth

Síle inghean Chairbre

Media Relations

Magdalena vander Meere

Lilies Committee Chair

Rhianwen ferch Bran ap Gruffydd (Any Pronouns)

Social Media Officer

Sem'iyye bint Tahir al-Hindi (She/Her)

Waiver Secretary

Gwen A'Brooke
11406 W 60th Terr Shawnee, KS 66203