Cross of Calatrava for Pride

Kingdom Seneschal

Galen MacColmain
Seneschal
Seneschal@Calontir.org

Emergency Deputy
Giulia Isabella da Venezia
emdepseneschal@calontir.org

The Kingdom Seneschal is the primary administrative officer for the Kingdom of Calontir. They function much in the same way as a group “president” would in other organizations. They are the main point of contact for handling administrative and legal issues. The documents and links posted below are provided to help local and regional seneschals perform their duties.

Regional Deputies

North Region Deputy
Esther bat Moshe
dsnorth@calontir.org
Coeur d’Ennui, Lonely Tower, Axed Root, Deodar, Heraldshill, Eagle’s Point, Shadowdale

Central Region Deputy
Chiara di Paxiti
dscentral@calontir.org
Forgotten Sea, Carlsby, Moonstone, Aston Tor, Cum an Iolar, Lost Moor, Crystal Mynes, Grimfells

East Region Deputy
Asher de Lokwode
dseast@calontir.org
Three Rivers, Flynthill, Amlethsmor, Calanais Nuadh, Oakheart, Standing Stones, Wyvern Cliffe

West Region Deputy
Corban Meniguyeat
dswest@calontir.org
Mag Mor, Vatavia, Westumbria, Theobald College, Golden Sea, Crescent Moon, Bois D’Arc, Spinning Winds

Seneschal Deputy Officers

Social Media Officer
Miakushka Loshkina
SocialMedia@calontir.org

Waiver Secretary
Gwen A'Brooke
11406 W 60th Terr Shawnee, KS 66203
Waivers@calontir.org