Cross of Calatrava

Witan

The Royal Household

Their Royal Majesties
KingElias de JayeCrown@calontir.org
QueenAdalyde Heloyz la CantoraCrown@calontir.org
TRM Chamberlain[calon_get_royal_chamberlain]TRM-Chamberlain@calontir.org
Head of Household
(Retinue Coordinator)

Hieronymus (He/They)
TRM-headofhousehold@calontir.org
Official Reign Herald
(White Hawk Herald)

Yngvarr Bjarnakarl (He/Him)
 WhiteHawk@calontir.org
Royal Scribe
Inez Errotabehere
RoyalScribe@calontir.org
Royal Thegns
Donngal Eriksson
 

Galen MacColmain
Their Royal Highnesses
PrinceRobert MagnusHeirs@calontir.org
PrincessMagge MagnusHeirs@calontir.org
TRH Chamberlain[calon_get_heirs_chamberlain]TRH-Chamberlain@calontir.org
TRH Head of Household
Catalina de Arazuri
TRH-HeadofHousehold@calontir.org

The Witan

Seneschal
Giulia Isabella da Venezia
Seneschal@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald
Rhodri ap Hywel
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Earl Marshal
Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhl
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences
Gianna Viviani
ArtsSciences@calontir.org
Exchequer
Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Chronicler
Anne Von Weingarten
Chronicler@calontir.org
Webminister
Líknvé in spaka (She/Her)
Webminister@calontir.org

The Office of the Seneschal

Seneschal
Giulia Isabella da Venezia
Seneschal@calontir.org
Emergency Replacement
Galen MacColmain
 emdepseneschal@calontir.org
North Regional Deputy
Robert Steven MacLaren
DSNorth@calontir.org
East Regional Deputy
Asher de Lokwode
DSEast@calontir.org
Central Regional Deputy
Chiara di Paxiti
DSCentral@calontir.org
West Regional Deputy
Corbyn Greyschanke
DSWest@calontir.org
Chatelaine
Ottar Surtrson
316-650-3432
Chatelaine@calontir.org
Deputy Chatelaine
Isibil Edvinsdottir
DeputyChatelaine@calontir.org
Reeve
Jorunna Refsdottir (She/Her)
Reeve@calontir.org
Minister of Youth
Síle inghean Chairbre
MoY@calontir.org
Media Relations
Magdalena vander Meere
Media@calontir.org
Social Media Deputy
Mielikkä Koiviston
SocialMedia@calontir.org
Waiver Secretary
Gwen A'Brooke
 11406 W 60th Terr Shawnee, KS 66203
waivers@calontir.org
Lilies Committee Chair
Rhianwen ferch Bran ap Gruffydd (Any Pronouns)
LiliesChair@calontir.org

The College of Heralds

Gold Falcon Herald
Rhodri ap Hywel
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Purple Falcon 
(Emergency Deputy)

Sofya la Rus
PurpleFalcon@calontir.org
Saker Herald
(External Submissions)

Dorcas Whitecap
Saker@calontir.org
Eyas Herald
(Internal Submissions)

Dyrfinna Tonnudottir (She/Her)
Eyas@calontir.org
Kite Herald
(Northeast Regional)

Ximena Echeberria
Kite@calontir.org
Harrier Herald
(Central Regional)
VacantHarrier@calontir.org
Buteo Herald
(Southeast Regional)

Yngvarr Bjarnakarl (He/Him)
Buteo@calontir.org
Gerfalcon Herald
(Southwest Regional)
VacantGerfalcon@calontir.org
Sparrow Hawk Herald
(Northwest Regional)

Nikolai Gornostai Spiach'ev
SparrowHawk@calontir.org
Red Hawk Herald
(Commenting)
VacantRedHawk@calontir.org
Lanner Herald
(Ceremonies)

Da'ud ibn Al-Kabash Al-Mai'ez Al-Garnatah
Lanner@calontir.org
Blue Hawk Herald
(Clerk of the Precedence)

Agnes von Heidelberg
OPClerk@calontir.org
Battleur Herald
(Field Heraldry)

Brynjolfr Inn Eyverski
Battleur@calontir.org
Habicht Herald
(Education)

Shoshanah bas Nachman fun Magenza
Habicht@calontir.org
Vert Hawk Herald
(Online Armorial)

Giovanni Loredan (He/Him)
OnlineArmorial@calontir.org
Purple Quill Herald
(Assistant to Gold Falcon)
VacantQuill@calontir.org
White Hawk Herald
(TRM’s Herald)

Yngvarr Bjarnakarl (He/Him)
WhiteHawk@calontir.org
Goodhand Herald
(Silent Heraldry)

Aelin Kausi
goodhand@calontir.org
Historian
Mellitus of Rouncivale
Historian@calontir.org

The Marshallate

Armored Combat
Earl Marshal
Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhl
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Deputy Earl Marshal
Aiden O'Seaghdha
DepMarshal@calontir.org
Central Region Deputy
Agamemnon Platylithodae (He/Him)
DMCentral@calontir.org
Northwest Region DeputyVacantDMNorthwest@calontir.org
Northeast Region Deputy
Nathaniel Lennox (He/Him)
DMNortheast@calontir.org
East Region Deputy
Jack Banyard
DMEast@calontir.org
West Region Deputy
Magnus O'Carr
DMWest@calontir.org
South Region Deputy
Gavin O'Shannon
DMSouth@calontir.org
Deputy for Cards
Helena Soranzo (She/Her)
Cardmarshal@calontir.org
Calon Steel
Hieronymus (He/They)
CalonSteel@calontir.org
List Minister
Gwynneth wraig Rhys
ListMin@calontir.org
Deputy for Youth Combat
Yseult de Michel (He/They)
 YouthCombat@Calontir.org
Deputy for Combat Archery
John Bowyer
CombatArchery@calontir.org
Equestrian Marshal
Maria Arosa de Santa Olalla
EQMarshal@calontir.org
Archer General
Janos Katona (He/Him)
ArcherGeneral@calontir.org

The Ministry of Arts and Sciences

Minister of Arts & Sciences
Gianna Viviani
ArtsSciences@calontir.org
Eastern Region DeputyVacantdaseast@calontir.org
Southern Region Deputy
Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhl
dassouth@calontir.org
Northern Region DeputyVacantdasnorth@calontir.org
Central Region Deputy
Maegwynn Attewode
dascentral@calontir.org
Western Region Deputy
Genevieve de Chambery
daswest@calontir.org
Criteria Project Deputy
Cecilia de Gatisbury
dascriteria@calontir.org
Master Scheduler Deputy
Ysabel de la Oya (She/Her)
MasterScheduler@calontir.org
Falcon Signet
(Kingdom Scribe)

Helena Soranzo (She/Her)
FalconSignet@calontir.org
Deputy for Martial Studies
Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhl
MartialStudies@calontir.org
Backlog Scroll Clerk
Helena Soranzo (She/Her)
CalonBacklogClerk@calontir.org

The Office of the Exchequer

Exchequer
Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Emergency DeputyVacantdepexchequer@calontir.org
Deputy Exchequer (NMR)
Otto Augustin von Württemberg
nmr@calontir.org
Officer of License Plate Registration
Gabriella von Fredrichstahl
LicensePlates@calontir.org
Gold Region Reporting Deputy
Gwendolen of CairnRyan
depexgold@calontir.org
Cross Region Reporting DeputyVacantdepexcross@calontir.org
Falcon Region Reporting Deputy
Juliana Foxcroft
depexfalcon@calontir.org
Purple Region Reporting Deputy
Anna Plantyn
depexpurple@calontir.org
Regalia Coordinator
Andromir Vukovic
Regalia@calontir.org
Keeper of the Kingdom Trailer
Gaius Flavius Auxilius
Trailer@calontir.org
E-Pay Deputy
Ysabel de la Oya (She/Her)
epay@calontir.org

The Office of the Chronicler

Chronicler
Anne Von Weingarten
Mews@calontir.org
Emergency Replacement ChroniclerVacant 
Deputy Chronicler
Randal Logan of Knightsbridge
DepChronicler@calontir.org

The Office of the Webminister

Web SupportSupport@calontir.org
Webminister
Líknvé in spaka (She/Her)
Webminister@calontir.org
Emergency Deputy Webminister
Gawin Kappler (He/Him)
EmDepWebminister@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister
Ffelix Æskelsson (He/Him)
DepWebminister@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister
Ayisha bint Asad
DepWebminister2@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister
Giovanni Loredan (He/Him)
DepWebminister3@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister
Ubbe Hroerekrsson
DepWebminister4@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister
Conrad Martin von Kassel
DepWebminister5@calontir.org
Digital Assets
Ysabel de la Oya (She/Her)
DigitalAssets@calontir.org
Local Group Support
Hieronymus (He/They)
LocalWebSupport@calontir.org

Jon Chesey (He/Him)
Vacant

Royal Appointments

Advocate Office / Advocates
Giovanna Canzoniera da Firenze
Advocate@calontir.org

Fionnghuala inghean Fhearghuis

Cai Dubhghlas
Chancellor of R.U.S.H.
(Royal University of Scir Havoc)

Vashti al-Ash'ariyah
RUSH@calontir.org
Pavilion Committee
Rhianwen ferch Bran ap Gruffydd (Any Pronouns)
RoyalPavilion@calontir.org
Dean of the War Council
Aiden O'Seaghdha
WarCouncil@calontir.org

Territorial Baronages

Three Rivers
(St. Louis, MO)
Giacomo dalla Fattoria dello Stato & Nadya Helmingexcellencies@b3r.org
Forgotten Sea
(Kansas City, MO)
Gerald Kendall & Alianora Jehannette des Amandiersbaron@bfs-kc.org
baroness@bfs-kc.org
Vatavia
(Wichita, KS)
Robert Steven MacLaren & Heidi Anne Draperbaron@baronyofvatavia.org
baroness@baronyofvatavia.org
Coeur d’Ennui
(Des Moines, IA)
Edward Blythe of Nottingham Shire & Antonia Stefanibaron@barony-cde.org
baroness@barony-cde.org
Lonely Tower
(Omaha, NE)
Charles von Strasburg & Kathleen of Stonehavenbaroness@lonelytower.org
Mag Mor
(Lincoln, NE)
Saito Takauji & Lelia Corsinibaron@magmor.net
baroness@magmor.net

Guild Heads

Bardic College
Dolan Madoc of Harlech
BardicGuild@calontir.org
Brewers’ Guild
Michael Couden
BrewersGuild@calontir.org
Cooks’ Guild
Ysabel de la Oya (She/Her)
CooksGuild@calontir.org
Glassworkers of Calontir
Mellitus of Rouncivale
GlassWorkersguild@calontir.org
Potters’ Guild
Marie le Faivre (She/Her)
PottersGuild@calontir.org
Scribes’ GuildVacantScribalGuild@calontir.org