Witan

All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.

(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.)

 
OfficeOfficerContact Information
All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.
(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00 pm unless otherwise noted.)

Their Royal Majesties

KingHis Majesty Marius Lucian Fidelis Artifex   (Known as Lucian)Falcon-Crown@calontir.org
QueenHer Majesty Atia Albia Tamara
(Known as Tamar)
Falcon-Crown@calontir.org
TRM ChamberlainMistress Jorunn EydisardottirTRM-Chamberlain@calontir.org
Head of Household (Retinue Coordinator)Mistress Gabrielle von Fredrichstahlhekajsa@gmail.com
Official Reign Herald (White Hawk Herald)Honorable Lord Hugo van Harlo 
Royal ScribeMistress Rochwen MorwennaRoyalScribe@calontir.org
Royal Thegns

Duchess Catalina de Arazuri

 

Their Royal Highnesses

Prince

His Highness 

Falcon-Heirs@calontir.org
Princess

Her Highness

Falcon-Heirs@calontir.org
TRH Chamberlain TRH-Chamberlain@calontir.org
 Seneschal

Honorable Lady Tola Rufusdóhtor
(Toni Mathes)
816-344-4321
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.)

Seneschal@calontir.org

Seneschal page  
 Gold Falcon Herald Mistress Brigida von München
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald’s page
 Earl Marshal Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Earl Marshallate page
Minister of Arts & Sciences

Mistress Kristine nic Tallieur ArtsSciences@calontir.org

Arts & Sciences page
 Exchequer Mistress Anna Plantyn
Exchequer@calontir.org
Exchequer’s page
 Chronicler Lady Fabia Narcissa Patricia
Chronicler@calontir.org
Chronicler’s page
 Webminister Honorable Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea
Webminister@calontir.org

Webminister’s page

 Seneschal

Kingdom Seneschal Honorable Lady Tola Rufusdóhtor (Toni Mathes) 816-344-4321 (Please no calls after 9:00pm.) Seneschal@calontir.org Seneschal page
Emergency Replacement Mistress Elasait ingen Diarmata
North Regional Deputy Mistress Esther bat Moshe DSNorth@calontir.org
East Regional Deputy Honorable Lord Galen MacColmain DSEast@calontir.org
Central Regional Deputy Mistress Elasait ingen Diarmata DSCentral@calontir.org
West Regional Deputy Lady Malina de Naunton DSWest@calontir.org
 Chatelaine Sir Cai Dubhghlas (Wayne Brown) 316-650-3432 Chatelaine@calontir.org Chatelaine’s page
Reeve Lady Nadya Helming Reeve@calontir.org Reeve’s Page
 Minister of Youth Lady Selma du Puy MoY@calontir.org Minister of Youth’s page
Media Relations Her Grace Magdalena vander Meere (Nancee Beattie) Media@calontir.org Media Relations page
Social Media Deputy Lord Rèn Jié SocialMedia@calontir.org Social Media Officer Page
Waiver Secretary Countess Gwen A’Brooke (Gretchen Allen Johns) 11406 W 60th Terr Shawnee, KS 66203 waivers@calontir.org
Lilies Committee Chair Master Alan of Darkdale LiliesChair@calontir.org Lilies War Committee page Lilies War Committee Intranet site

 College of Heralds

Gold Falcon Herald Mistress Brigida von München GoldFalcon@calontir.org Gold Falcon Herald page
Purple Falcon      (Drop-Dead Deputy) Ld Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-Sisari PurpleFalcon@calontir.org
Saker Herald      (External Submissions) Honorable Lord Gotfrid von Schwaben Saker@calontir.org
Eyas Herald      (Internal Submissions) Honorable Lady Zaneta Baseggio Eyas@calontir.org
Kite Herald      (Northeast Regional) Lord Giovanni Loredan Kite@calontir.org
Harrier Herald      (Central Regional) Honorable Lady Ysabel de la Oya Harrier@calontir.org
Buteo Herald      (Southeast Regional) Ld Yngvarr Bjarnakarl Buteo@calontir.org
Gerfalcon Herald      (Southwest Regional) HL Henry Percivale Kemp Gerfalcon@calontir.org
Sparrow Hawk Herald      (Northwest Regional) Honorable Lord Nikolai Spiach’ev SparrowHawk@calontir.org
Red Hawk Herald      (Commenting) His Excellency Mr Modar Neznanich RedHawk@calontir.org
Lanner Herald      (Ceremonies) Please contact the Gold Falcon Herald Lanner@calontir.org
Blue Hawk Herald      (Clerk of the Precedence) Her Excellency Konstantia Kaloethina OPClerk@calontir.org Order of Precedence page
Battleur Herald      (Field Heraldry) Master Johann Steinarrson Battleur@calontir.org
Habicht Herald      (Education) Mistress Sofya la Rus Habicht@calontir.org
Vert Hawk Herald      (Online Armorial) Lord Giovanni Loredan OnlineArmorial@calontir.org Armorial page
Purple Quill Herald      (Assistant to Gold Falcon) Quill@calontir.org
White Hawk Herald      (TRM’s Herald) HL Hugo van Harlo WhiteHawk@calontir.org
Goodhand Herald      (Silent Heraldry) Mistress Nesscia inghean Chearnaigh goodhand@calontir.org
College of Heralds Webminister
Historian Mistress Rhianydd yn Arbeth Historian@calontir.org

 Marshallate

Kingdom Earl Marshal Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha (Trevor Payne) EarlMarshal@calontir.org Earl Marshallate page
Deputy Earl Marshal Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha DepMarshal@calontir.org
Central Region Deputy Sir Alric Upplendingr DMCentral@calontir.org
Northwest Region Deputy Bjarm riddari (Rorikson) DMNorthwest@calontir.org
Northeast Region Deputy Honorable Lord Zachariah MacDonald DMNortheast@calontir.org
East Region Deputy Sir Duncan Fearmac MacLeod DMEast@calontir.org
West Region Deputy Lord Magnus O’Carr DMWest@calontir.org
South Region Deputy Sir Gavin O’Shannon DMSouth@calontir.org
Deputy for Cards Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi DMCards@calontir.org
Calon Steel Sir Duncan Mac Torquil CalonSteel@calontir.org
List Minister Her Excellency Brialen Ulfsdottir Vikings ListMin@calontir.org
Deputy for Youth Combat Duke Bataciqan-nu Ko’un Ashir
Deputy for Combat Archery Sir John Bowyer CombatArchery@calontir.org
 Equestrian Marshal Honorable Lady Alexandra Rikve Jessen EQMarshal@calontir.org Equestrian page
 Archer General Duchess Ashland de Mumford ArcherGeneral@calontir.org Archer General’s page

 Ministry of Arts & Sciences

Minister of Arts & Sciences Mistress Kristine nic Tallieur ArtsSciences@calontir.org Arts & Sciences page
Eastern Region Deputy daseast@calontir.org
Southern Region Deputy Master Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhl dassouth@calontir.org
Northern Region Deputy Honorable Lord Saito Takauji dasnorth@calontir.org
Central Region Deputy Honorable Lady Maegwynn Attwood dascentral@calontir.org
Western Region Deputy Mistress Genevieve de Chambery daswest@calontir.org
Criteria Project Deputy Honorable Lady Cecelia of Gatisbury dascriteria@calontir.org
Master Scheduler Deputy Duchesse Issabell St. Charles MasterScheduler@calontir.org
Falcon Signet      (Kingdom Scribe) Lady Zafara Babur FalconSignet@calontir.org
Deputy for Martial Studies Sir Matheiu Chartraine MartialStudies@calontir.org
Backlog Scroll Clerk CalonBacklogClerk@calontir.org

 Office of the Exchequer

Kingdom Exchequer Mistress Anna Plantyn Exchequer@calontir.org Exchequer’s page
Emergency Deputy DepTreasurer@calontir.org
Deputy Exchequer (NMR) Her Excellency Winnifred d’Artois nmr@calontir.org
Officer of License Plate Registration Her Excellency Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl LicensePlates@calontir.org
Gold Region Reporting Deputy Gwen depexgold@calontir.org
Cross Region Reporting Deputy Iarlles Branwen ferch Rhael depexcross@calontir.org
Falcon Region Reporting Deputy Sawbina Fahy depexfalcon@calontir.org
Purple Region Reporting Deputy Katherine depexpurple@calontir.org
Regalia Coordinator Honorable Lord Andromir Vukovic Regalia@calontir.org
Keeper of the Kingdom Trailer Trailer@calontir.org
E-Pay Deputy Ms. Róise ní Ullacháin Second Deputy: Sir Maren epay@calontir.org

 Office of the Chronicler

Kingdom Chronicler Lady Fabia Narcissa Patricia Mews@calontir.org Chronicler’s page
Emergency Replacement Chronicler Countess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill
Deputy Chronicler Lord Dewi ap Owen DepChronicler@calontir.org
Calon Scrolls      (Kingdom A&S Newsletter) Honorable Lady Melisent McAffee CalonScrolls@calontir.org

 Office of the Webminister

Kingdom Webminister Honorable Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea Webminister@calontir.org Webminister’s page
Emergency Deputy Webminister Master Gawin Kappler EmDepWebminister@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister Honorable Lord Ffelix Æskelsson DepWebminister@calontir.org Web Team Page
Deputy Webminister Lord Giovanni Loredan DepWebminister@calontir.org

Royal Appointments

Advocate Office / Advocates

Duke Tristram of Lindisfarne

Countess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill

Mistress Halimah bint ‘al Abbas ‘al Tanji


Advocates@calontir.org

 

Chancellor of R.U.S.H.
(Royal University of Scir Havoc)

Duchess Aislinn Morecroft
RUSH@calontir.org

R.U.S.H. page

Pavilion Committee

Master Andrixos Seljulkroctonis
RoyalPavilion@calontir.org

 

Dean of the War Council

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)
WarCouncil@calontir.org

 

 

Territorial Baronages

Three Rivers
     (St. Louis, MO)

Baron Sir Duncan Eardstapa
excellencies@b3r.org
Baroness Gwendolyn verch Morgaine
excellencies@b3r.org

Three Rivers Web site

Forgotten Sea
     (Kansas City, MO)

Baron Soren atte Raven
baron@bfs-kc.org
Baroness Ruadan del Wiche
baroness@bfs-kc.org

Forgotten Sea Web site

Vatavia
     (Wichita, KS)

Baron  Lawrence Tailifer the Leech
baron@baronyofvatavia.org
Baroness Genevieve de Chambery
baroness@baronyofvatavia.org

Vatavia Web site

Coeur d’Ennui
     (Des Moines, IA)

Baron Kjartan Hreinsson
baron@barony-cde.org
Baroness of Coeur d’Ennui
baroness@barony-cde.org

Coeur d’Ennui Web site

Lonely Tower
     (Omaha, NE)

Baron Augustin le Blinde
Baroness Aleit de la Thomme
baroness@lonelytower.org

Lonely Tower Web site

Mag Mor
     (Lincoln, NE)

Baron Vilhjalmr Half Troll
baron@magmor.net
Baroness Gyda glora
baroness@magmor.net

Mag Mor Web site

Guild Heads

Baker’s Guild

Honorable Lady Abbatissa inghean lohne mhic Cuaig
BakersGuild@calontir.org

Baker’s Guild page

Bardic College

Master Dolan Madoc of Harlech
BardicGuild@calontir.org

Bardic College page

Brewers’ Guild

Lord Michael Couden
BrewersGuild@calontir.org

Brewers’ Guild page

Cooks’ Guild

Lady Ysabel de la Oya
CooksGuild@calontir.org

Cooks’ Guild page

Fiber and Needle Guild

Mistress Kristine nic Taillier
FiberGuild@calontir.org

Fiber and Needle Guild page

Glassworkers of Calontir

Honorable Lady Zaneta Baseggio
GlassWorkersguild@calontir.org

Glassworkers’ Guild page

Potters’ Guild

Honorable Lady Marie le Faivre
PottersGuild@calontir.org

Potters’ Guild page

Scribes’ Guild

Lady Zafara Baaburn
ScribalGuild@calontir.org

Scribes’ Guild page

homesite mapprivacy • copyright • disclaimer • credits • contact email opt-in

Basic User TutorialCalontir.org E-mail Address Set-Up Tutorial

Site maintained by the Calontir Web team.

Copyright © Kingdom of Calontir 2000 – present.