Cross of Calatrava

Witan

The Royal Household

Their Royal Majesties
KingHis Majesty Marius Lucian Fidelis Artifex (Known as Lucian)Falcon-Crown@calontir.org
QueenHer Majesty Atia Albia Tamara(Known as Tamar)Falcon-Crown@calontir.org
TRM ChamberlainMistress Jorunn EydisardottirTRM-Chamberlain@calontir.org
Head of Household(Retinue Coordinator)Mistress Gabrielle von Fredrichstahlhekajsa@gmail.com
Official Reign Herald (White Hawk Herald)Honorable Lord Hugo van Harlo WhiteHawk@calontir.org
Royal ScribeMistress Rochwen MorwennaRoyalScribe@calontir.org
Royal ThegnsDuchess Catalina de Arazuri
Duke Joseph Angus Wilson of Clan Gunn
 
Their Royal Highnesses
PrinceHis Highness Falcon-Heirs@calontir.org
PrincessHer HighnessFalcon-Heirs@calontir.org
TRH Chamberlain TRH-Chamberlain@calontir.org

The Witan

SeneschalHonorable Lady Tola Rufusdóhtor (Toni Mathes)816-344-4321(Please no calls after 9:00pm.)
Seneschal@calontir.org
Gold Falcon HeraldMistress Brigida von MünchenGoldFalcon@calontir.org
Earl MarshalRitter Aiden O’SeaghdhaEarlMarshal@calontir.org
Minister of Arts & SciencesMistress Kristine nic TallieurArtsSciences@calontir.org
ExchequerMistress Anna PlantynExchequer@calontir.org
ChroniclerLady Fabia Narcissa PatriciaChronicler@calontir.org
WebministerMaster Gawin Kappler (acting)Webminister@calontir.org

The Office of the Seneschal

Kingdom SeneschalBaron Galen MacColmáinSeneschal@calontir.org
Emergency ReplacementDuchess Aislinn Morcroft emdepseneschal@calontir.org
North Regional DeputyMistress Esther bat MosheDSNorth@calontir.org
East Regional DeputyHonorable Lord Galen MacColmainDSEast@calontir.org
Central Regional DeputyHonorable Lady Chiara di Paxiti DSCentral@calontir.org
West Regional DeputyLord Corbyn Dan ShankeDSWest@calontir.org
ChatelaineSir Cai Dubhghlas (Wayne Brown)316-650-3432
Chatelaine@calontir.org
ReeveLady Nadya HelmingReeve@calontir.org
Minister of YouthLady Selma du PuyMoY@calontir.org
Media RelationsHer Grace Magdalena vander Meere (Nancee Beattie)Media@calontir.org
Social Media DeputyHonorable Lord Faustus Cantilius LupusSocialMedia@calontir.org
Waiver SecretaryCountess Gwen A’Brooke (Gretchen Allen Johns) 11406 W 60th Terr Shawnee, KS 66203
waivers@calontir.org
Lilies Committee ChairMaster Alan of DarkdaleLiliesChair@calontir.org

The College of Heralds

Gold Falcon HeraldMistress Brigida von MünchenGoldFalcon@calontir.org
Purple Falcon (Drop-Dead Deputy)Ld Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-SisariPurpleFalcon@calontir.org
Saker Herald
(External Submissions)
Honorable Lady Zaneta BaseggioSaker@calontir.org
Eyas Herald
(Internal Submissions)
Caitilin inighean Ui LochlainnEyas@calontir.org
Kite Herald
(Northeast Regional)
Lady Ximena EcheberriaKite@calontir.org
Harrier Herald
(Central Regional)
Honorable Lady Ysabel de la OyaHarrier@calontir.org
Buteo Herald
(Southeast Regional)
Ld Yngvarr BjarnakarlButeo@calontir.org
Gerfalcon Herald
(Southwest Regional)
HL Henry Percivale KempGerfalcon@calontir.org
Sparrow Hawk Herald
(Northwest Regional)
Honorable Lord Nikolai Spiach’evSparrowHawk@calontir.org
Red Hawk Herald
(Commenting)
His Excellency Mr Modar NeznanichRedHawk@calontir.org
Lanner Herald
(Ceremonies)
Please contact the Gold Falcon HeraldLanner@calontir.org
Blue Hawk Herald
(Clerk of the Precedence)
Her Excellency Konstantia KaloethinaOPClerk@calontir.org
Battleur Herald
(Field Heraldry)
Master Johann SteinarrsonBattleur@calontir.org
Habicht Herald
(Education)
Mistress Sofya la RusHabicht@calontir.org
Vert Hawk Herald
(Online Armorial)
Lord Giovanni LoredanOnlineArmorial@calontir.org
Purple Quill Herald
(Assistant to Gold Falcon)
Quill@calontir.org
White Hawk Herald
(TRM’s Herald)
HL Hugo van HarloWhiteHawk@calontir.org
Goodhand Herald
(Silent Heraldry)
Mistress Nesscia inghean Chearnaighgoodhand@calontir.org
College of Heralds Webminister  
HistorianMistress Rhianydd yn ArbethHistorian@calontir.org

The Marshallate

Kingdom Earl MarshalRitter Aiden O’Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Deputy Earl MarshalRitter Aiden O’SeaghdhaDepMarshal@calontir.org
Central Region DeputySir Alric UpplendingrDMCentral@calontir.org
Northwest Region DeputyBjarm riddari (Rorikson)DMNorthwest@calontir.org
Northeast Region DeputyHonorable Lord Zachariah MacDonaldDMNortheast@calontir.org
East Region DeputySir Duncan Fearmac MacLeodDMEast@calontir.org
West Region DeputyLord Magnus O’CarrDMWest@calontir.org
South Region DeputySir Gavin O’ShannonDMSouth@calontir.org
Deputy for CardsHonorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el GaziDMCards@calontir.org
Calon SteelSir Duncan Mac TorquilCalonSteel@calontir.org
List MinisterHer Excellency Brialen Ulfsdottir VikingsListMin@calontir.org
Deputy for Youth CombatDuke Bataciqan-nu Ko’un Ashir YouthCombat@Calontir.org
Deputy for Combat ArcherySir John BowyerCombatArchery@calontir.org
Equestrian MarshalHonorable Lady Alexandra Rikve JessenEQMarshal@calontir.org
Archer GeneralDuchess Ashland de MumfordArcherGeneral@calontir.org

The Ministry of Arts and Sciences

Minister of Arts & SciencesMistress Kristine nic TallieurArtsSciences@calontir.org
Eastern Region Deputydaseast@calontir.org
Southern Region DeputyMaster Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhldassouth@calontir.org
Northern Region DeputyHonorable Lord Saito Takaujidasnorth@calontir.org
Central Region DeputyHonorable Lady Maegwynn Attwooddascentral@calontir.org
Western Region DeputyMistress Genevieve de Chamberydaswest@calontir.org
Criteria Project DeputyHonorable Lady Cecelia of Gatisburydascriteria@calontir.org
Master Scheduler DeputyDuchesse Issabell St. CharlesMasterScheduler@calontir.org
Falcon Signet
(Kingdom Scribe)
Lady Zafara BaburFalconSignet@calontir.org
Deputy for Martial StudiesSir Matheiu ChartraineMartialStudies@calontir.org
Backlog Scroll ClerkCalonBacklogClerk@calontir.org

The Office of the Exchequer

Kingdom ExchequerMistress Anna PlantynExchequer@calontir.org
Emergency DeputyDepTreasurer@calontir.org
Deputy Exchequer (NMR)Her Excellency Winnifred d’Artoisnmr@calontir.org
Officer of License Plate RegistrationHer Excellency Gabrielle von FriedrichstahlLicensePlates@calontir.org
Gold Region Reporting DeputyGwendepexgold@calontir.org
Cross Region Reporting DeputyIarlles Branwen ferch Rhaeldepexcross@calontir.org
Falcon Region Reporting DeputySawbina Fahydepexfalcon@calontir.org
Purple Region Reporting DeputyKatherinedepexpurple@calontir.org
Regalia CoordinatorHonorable Lord Andromir VukovicRegalia@calontir.org
Keeper of the Kingdom TrailerTrailer@calontir.org
E-Pay DeputyMs. Róise ní UllacháinSecond Deputy: Sir Marenepay@calontir.org

The Office of the Chronicler

Kingdom ChroniclerLady Fabia Narcissa PatriciaMews@calontir.org
Emergency Replacement ChroniclerCountess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill 
Deputy ChroniclerLord Dewi ap OwenDepChronicler@calontir.org
Calon Scrolls
(Kingdom A&S Newsletter)
Honorable Lady Melisent McAffeeCalonScrolls@calontir.org

The Office of the Webminister

Kingdom WebministerMaster Gawin Kappler (acting)Webminister@calontir.org
Emergency Deputy WebministerLord Giovanni LoredanEmDepWebminister@calontir.org
Deputy WebministerHonorable Lord Ffelix ÆskelssonDepWebminister@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister

Royal Appointments

Advocate Office / AdvocatesDuke Tristram of Lindisfarne
Countess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill
Mistress Halimah bint ‘al Abbas ‘al Tanji
Advocates@calontir.org
Chancellor of R.U.S.H.(Royal University of Scir Havoc)Duchess Aislinn MorecroftRUSH@calontir.org
Pavilion CommitteeMaster Andrixos SeljulkroctonisRoyalPavilion@calontir.org
Dean of the War CouncilRitter Aiden O’Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)WarCouncil@calontir.org

Territorial Baronages

Three Rivers
(St. Louis, MO)
Baron Sir Duncan Eardstapa
Baroness Gwendolyn verch Morgaine
excellencies@b3r.org
Forgotten Sea
(Kansas City, MO)
Baron Soren atte Raven
Baroness Ruadan del Wiche
baron@bfs-kc.org
baroness@bfs-kc.org
Vatavia
(Wichita, KS)
Baron  Lawrence Tailifer the Leech
Baroness Genevieve de Chambery
baron@baronyofvatavia.org
baroness@baronyofvatavia.org
Coeur d’Ennui
(Des Moines, IA)
Baron Kjartan Hreinsson
Baroness of Coeur d’Ennui
baron@barony-cde.org
baroness@barony-cde.org
Lonely Tower
(Omaha, NE)
Baron Augustin le Blinde
Baroness Aleit de la Thomme
baroness@lonelytower.org
Mag Mor
(Lincoln, NE)
Baron Vilhjalmr Half Troll
Baroness Gyda glora
baron@magmor.net
baroness@magmor.net

Guild Heads

Bardic CollegeMaster Dolan Madoc of HarlechBardicGuild@calontir.org
Brewers’ GuildLord Michael CoudenBrewersGuild@calontir.org
Cooks’ GuildLady Ysabel de la OyaCooksGuild@calontir.org
Glassworkers of CalontirHonorable Lady Zaneta BaseggioGlassWorkersguild@calontir.org
Potters’ GuildHonorable Lady Marie le FaivrePottersGuild@calontir.org
Scribes’ GuildLady Zafara BaaburnScribalGuild@calontir.org