Cross of Calatrava

Armored Combat

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha
Calontir Earl Marshal


Deputy Earl Marshal

Deputy/Central Region
(Aston Tor, BFS, Carlsby, Crescent Moon, Cum an Iolar, Lost Moor)
Sir Alric Upplendingr

Deputy/Northwest Region
(Mag Mor, Lonely Tower)
Bjarm riddari (Rorikson)

Deputy/Northeast Region
(Shires and Baronies in the state of Iowa)
Honorable Lord Zachariah MacDonald

Deputy/East Region
(Amlesmoor, Bellewoode, Calanais Naudh, Standing Stones, Three Rivers, Wyvern Cliffe)
Sir Duncan Fearmac MacLeod

Deputy/West Region
(Spinning Winds, Golden Sea, Westumbria, Vatavia)
Lord Magnus O’Carr

Deputy/South Region
(Crystal Mynes, Bios d’Arc, Oakheart, Grimfells)
Sir Gavin O’Shannon

Deputy for Cards
Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi

Contact info:
Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmel el Ghazi
c/o Neal Tapp
424 South Duquesne Rd
Joplin Mo 64801

Combat Archery Deputy
Sir John Bowyer

Helpful Links

FALCON Online Marshal System
Society Armored Combat Page
Calontir Archery Information:
War Council
Calontir Soup Kitchen
Calontir Tournament List Trees
Marshallate FAQs

Handbooks & Forms

Calontir Combat Rules
SCA Combat Rules
Marshal’s Agreement to Serve
Combat Authorization Form
Waiver form for practices

FALCON Card Marshal Page
Reporting Due Dates
1st Quarter: April 15th
2nd Quarter: July 15th
3rd Quarter: October 15th
4th Quarter: January 15th

Event Report Form
Marshal’s Incident Report Form

For Minors:
Parents Consent for SCA Combat
Combined Minor’s Combat Activity Waiver and Medical Authorization Waiver (needs notarization)

Marshals Lists

Note – If you believe your name should be listed on the roster, and it is not, most likely you have not been in contact (Reported) with the Earl Marshal recently. Please do so immediately.
Marshal who have not reported for 2 consecutive quarters will lose their warrants.

All members of the Calontir Order of Chivalry are hereby designated as Reserve Marshals.

Warranted Marshals (Group and Field)

Current Experiments